Our locations

California has never been so close.

milan

Take a break from the huste and bustle of city life and relax at Poke House. Over 10 of our restaurants are ready to welcome you in Milan with our tasty poke bowls.

milan

Restaurant outside in Milan
Inside restaurant Navigli

Navigli

Via Pasquale Paoli 3

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 – 22:30;

Email: paoli@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 827 88640
Whatsapp: +39 379 106 6498

Details

Inside restaurant Brera

Brera

Via Broletto 41

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 – 22:30;

Email: brera@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 365 57740
Whatsapp: +39 379 106 4606

Details

Restaurant outside in Tribunale

Tribunale

Via Carlo Freguglia 2

Opening
Mon – Sat
8:30 – 22:30;
Sun
11:30 – 22:30;

Email: tribunale@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 365 80236
Whatsapp: +39 379 106 3993

Details

Restaurant outside in Citylife

Citylife

Piazza Tre Torri, 1/interno 22

Opening
Mon – Sun
08:30 – 22:30;

Email: citylife@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 439 80008
Whatsapp: +39 379 106 6487

Details

Inside restaurant Isola

Isola

Via Gaetano de Castillia 24

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 – 22:30;

Email: isola@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 849 67729
Whatsapp: +39 379 106 4000

Details

Arese restaurant

Il Centro - Arese

Via Giuseppe Eugenio Luraghi 11

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 – 21:00;

Email: arese@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 871 58742
Whatsapp: +39 377 082 1607

Details

Poke House restaurant Carosello

Carosello (MI)

Centro Commerciale Carosello, Str. Provinciale 208

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 – 21:30;

Email: carosello@pokehouse.it

Whatsapp: +39 379 221 5064

Details

Sempione Kiosk

Sempione kiosk

Viale Eugenio Beauharnais - Ingresso Foro Bonaparte/Acquario Civico

Opening
CLOSED

Email: sempione@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 377 092 7670
Whatsapp: +39 377 092 7670

Details

Our Rinascente Kiosk

Rinascente kiosk

Via Santa Radegonda 3

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 – 22:00;

Email: rinascente@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 379 106 4090
Whatsapp: +39 379 106 4090

Details

Citylife Kiosk

Citylife kiosk

Piazza Tre Torri - Citylife Shopping District, Food Court

Opening
CLOSED

Email: citylifechiosco@pokehouse.it

Details

Bocconi Kiosk

Bocconi kiosk

Viale Giovanni Sebastiano Bach - Ingresso angolo Via Bocconi

Opening
CLOSED

Email: bocconi@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 377 092 6748
Whatsapp: +39 377 092 6748

Details

turin

Restaurant inside in Carlina

Turin

From West Coast to Turin it’s a short step. Try our poke bowls and feel immediately the Californian Breeze.

Poke House counter

Aldo Moro

Palazzo Aldo Moro, Via Sant Ottavio 12B

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 – 22:30;

Email: aldomoro@pokehouse.it

Whatsapp: +39 377 092 6748

Details

Inside Carlina House

Carlina

Via Santa Croce 2

Opening
Mon – Wed
08:30 – 22:30;
Thu – Sat
08:30 – 23:00;
Sun
11:30 – 22:30;

Email: carlina@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 011 037 1462
Whatsapp: +39 379 215 3273

Details

Rome

A Californian corner in Rome. Take a tasty and healty break with our poke bowls.

rome

Rome restaurant counter
Poke House Maximo

Maximo

Centro Commerciale Maximo, Via Laurentina

Email: maximo@pokehouse.it

Tel: 06 86972 492
Whatsapp: +39 379 216 3019

Details

Euroma restaurant

Euroma 2

Viale dell'Oceano Pacifico, 83

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 – 21:30;

Email: euroma2@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 379 180 2602
Whatsapp: +39 379 180 2602

Details

Poke House team

brescia

brescia

Our poke bowls have arrived in Brescia! Choose you favourite for a fresh and exotic lunch or dinner break.

Poke House counter

Elnos

Centro Commerciale Elnos, Via Luigi Enaudi

Opening
Mon – Sun
9:00 – 21:30

Whatsapp: 379 224 9369

Details

madrid

The energy of Madrid and our colorful poke bowls are a perfect mix. Try them all and treat yourself an energy boost whenever you want!

madrid

Skyline Madrid
Poke House Parquesur

Parquesur

Centro Commerciale Parquesur, Avenida de Gran Bretaña

Opening
Mon – Sat
10:00 – 22:00;
Sun
09:00 – 21:00;

Details

Poke House restaurant counter

Cooklane

New opening!
See you soon

Details

Batllo house in Barcelona

barcelona

barcelona

Feel wild and free in our California-inspired Houses. Taste our poke bowls and enjoy the sun in Barcelona.

valencia

A city full of energy and life, that you will find in our Houses. Enjoy our poke bowls and recharge with good vibes!

Poke House counter

Bonaire

Centro Commerciale Bonaire, Autovía del Este, Km. 345

Details

Outside of the museum of arts and science of Valencia

valencia

lisbon

Skyline Lisbon

lisbon

Welcome to the European California! Choose one of our restaurants in Lisbon and enjoy our poke bowls in a casual and relaxed mood.

Poke House counter

Strada

Strada Outlet, Estrada da Paiã, Casal do Troca

Opening
Mon – Fri
12:00 – 22:30;
Sat – Sun
12:00 – 22:00;

Email: strada@pokehouse.it

Details

Poke House counter

Colombo

Colombo Shopping Center, Av. Lusíada, 1500-392

Email: colombo@pokehouse.it

Details

Poke House counter

Saldanha

Atrium Saldanha, Praça Duque de Saldanha

Opening
Tue – Sun
12:00 – 22:00;

Email: saldanha@pokehouse.it

Phone: 211 313 747

Details

Poke House counter

Chiado

Rua da Misericórdia 71

Opening
Tue – Sun
12:00 – 22:30

Email: chiado@pokehouse.it

Phone: 215 928 442

Details

newsletter

No stress, no spam.
Only good news and good vibes.

Globe Icon

Where are you?

Select your geographic location, we’ll show you only the most useful content for your navigation.
QR Code

good news isn't over yet​

Join the Poke House Squad, scan qrcode and receive exclusive benefits.

×

Hi,

Anything I can help you with?

For take away visit the section dedicated to MilanTurin or Rome: you can pre-order directly to the restaurant using Whatsapp. 
For delivery and order issues, we please ask you to get in contact with the delivery platform from which you ordered. 
For any inquiries related to caterings. business agreements or relevant orders you're in the right place!

×