Our locations

California has never been so close.

Miami

A city full of energy and life, that you will find in our Houses. Enjoy our poke bowls and recharge with good vibes!

Miami

Brickell House

800 Brickell Ave - Miami (FL), United States

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:00 am – 10:00 pm;

Email: brickell@pokehouse.it

Phone: +1 786 359 43 64

Details

Miami House

955 Alton Rd - Miami Beach (FL), United States

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:00 am – 10:00 pm;

Email: altonroad@pokehouse.it

Phone: +1 305 457 84 70

Details

Milan

Milan

Take a break from the huslte and bustle of city life and relax at Poke House. Over 21 of our restaurants are ready to welcome you in Milan with our tasty poke bowls.

Imbonati House

Via Carlo Imbonati, 24 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: imbonati@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 375 659 40 14

Details

Poke House counter in Milano Bicocca

Bicocca Village

CC Bicocca Village, Viale Sarca, 232 (corner of Via Chiese) - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: bicocca@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+39 02 45 387 900

Details

Counter at the Poke House Spark 1 restaurant in Milan

Spark 1

Via Russolo, 5 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: spark1@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 36 582 370

Details

Counter inside Poke House Via Fiamma restaurant in Milan

Via Fiamma

Via Galvano Fiamma, 5 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: fiamma@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+39 02 36 705 681

Details

Canary Wharf restaurant's counter in London

Cadorna House

Piazza Virgilio, 4, Milano, MI, Italia

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 – 22:30;

Email: cadorna@pokehouse.it

Details

Counter inside Wagner House

Wagner House

Via Cuneo, 5 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: viacuneo@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+39 02 36 569 009
Whatsapp: +39 379 288 35 81

Details

Poke House Meravigli counter in Milan

Meravigli

Via Meravigli, 2 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Wed
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;
Thu
11:30 am – 10:00 pm;
Fri – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: meravigli@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+39 02 36 559 231

Details

Outside Poke House restaurant in Milan

The Sign

Via Calindri, 2 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: thesign@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎ +39 02 49 539 753
Whatsapp: +39 379 286 94 95

Details

Porta Venezia

Via Lazzaro Spallanzani, 16 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: spallanzani@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 45 440 498
Whatsapp: +39 379 243 23 87

Details

Navigli

Via Pasquale Paoli, 3 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: paoli@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 82 788 640

Details

Brera

Via Broletto, 41 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: brera@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 36 557 740
Whatsapp: +39 379 106 46 06

Details

Tribunale

Via Carlo Freguglia, 2 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: tribunale@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 36 580 236
Whatsapp: +39 379 106 39 93

Details

Citylife

Piazza Tre Torri, 1 (internal 22) - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: citylife@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 36 518 142
Whatsapp: +39 379 106 64 87

Details

Isola

Via Gaetano de Castillia, 24 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: isola@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 84 967 729
Whatsapp: +39 379 106 40 00

Details

Il Globo - Busnago

CC Globo, Via Italia, 197 - Busnago (MB), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 09:00 pm;

Email: busnago@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 03 95 966 677
Whatsapp: +39 379 263 30 67

Details

Il Centro - Arese

CC Il Centro, Via Giuseppe Eugenio Luraghi, 11 - Arese (MI), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:00 pm;

Email: arese@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 379 288 35 84

Details

Carosello

CC Carosello, Str. Provinciale 208 - Carugate (MI), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 11:00 pm;

Email: carosello@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 92 271 141
Whatsapp: +39 379 221 50 64

Details

Galleria Borromea

CC Galleria Borromea, Via Della Liberazione, 8 - Peschiera Borromeo (MI), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:00 am – 09:00 pm;

Email: peschiera@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 49 414 750
Whatsapp: +39 340 349 92 94

Details

Sempione kiosk

Viale Eugenio Beauharnais (Entrance Foro Bonaparte/Acquario Civico) - Milan, Italy

Temporarily closed

Email: sempione@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 377 092 76 70

Details

Rinascente kiosk

Via Santa Radegonda, 3 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 09:00 pm;

Email: rinascente@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 375 559 06 47

Details

Citylife kiosk

CC Citylife Shopping District, Piazza Tre Torri, 1 - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: citylifechiosco@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 375 659 40 15

Details

Bocconi kiosk

Viale Giovanni Sebastiano Bach (Entrance corner Via Bocconi) - Milan, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 08:00 pm;

Email: bocconi@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 02 35 958 645

Details

Turin

From West Coast to Turin it's a short step. Try our poke bowls and feel immediately the Californian Breeze.

Turin

Le Gru

CC Shopville Le Gru, Via Crea, 10 - Grugliasco (TO), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: legru@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+39 011 15 633 330

Details

Torino Lingotto

CC Lingotto, Via Nizza, 230 - Turin, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: lingotto@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 011 19 707 665
Whatsapp: +39 379 274 81 36

Details

Aldo Moro

Via Sant'Ottavio, 12B (Palace Aldo Moro) - Turin, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: aldomoro@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+39 011 19 214 797
Whatsapp: +39 377 092 67 48

Details

Carlina

Via Santa Croce, 2 - Turin, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: carlina@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 011 037 14 62
Whatsapp: +39 379 215 32 73

Details

Rome

Rome

A Californian corner in Rome. Take a tasty and healty break with our poke bowls.

Porta di Roma

CC Porta di Roma, Via Alberto Lionello, 201- Rome, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: portadiroma@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 06 42 989 860

Details

Castel Romano

CC Castel Romano Designer Outlet, Via del Ponte di Piscina Cupa, 64 - Rome, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
10:00 am – 08:00 pm;

Email: castelromano@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 06 83 950 739

Details

Front of the counter of Poke House in Rome

Aura Shopping

Viale di Valle Aurelia, 30 - Rome, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 11:00 pm;

Email: aura@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 06 87 728 671

Details

Counter at the Poke House Centro Leonardo restaurant in Rome

Centro Leonardo

CC Centro Leonardo, Viale Donato Bramante, 31/65 - Fiumicino (RM), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:00 pm;

Email: parcoleonardo@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+39 379 257 87 08

Details

Poke House Beethoven restaurant's counter in Rome

Roma Beethoven

Viale Beethoven, 80/82 - Rome, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: beethoven@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 379 171 29 32

Details

Gambero House restaurant counter in Rome

Roma House

Via del Gambero, 36 - Rome, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: gambero@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 ‎06 97 993 054
Whatsapp: +39 379 248 39 92

Details

Valmontone

CC Valmontone Outlet, Via della Pace - Valmontone (RM), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
10:00 am – 10:00 pm;

Email: valmontone@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+39 06 87 886 913
Whatsapp: +39 345 679 79 56

Details

Maximo

CC Maximo, Via Laurentina - Rome, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:00 pm;

Email: maximo@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 06 86 972 492
Whatsapp: +39 379 216 30 19

Details

Euroma 2

Viale dell'Oceano Pacifico, 83

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 – 22:00;

Email: euroma2@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 379 180 26 02
Whatsapp: +39 379 180 26 02

Details

newsletter

No stress, no spam.
Only good news and good vibes.

Icono de Globo

Where are you?

Select your geographic location, we’ll show you only the most useful content for your navigation.
QR Code

good news isn't over yet​

Join the Poke House Squad, scan qrcode and receive exclusive benefits.