Our locations

California has never been so close.

Lisbon

Welcome to the European California! Choose one of our restaurants in Lisbon and enjoy our poke bowls in a casual and relaxed mood.

Lisbon

Poke House counter in Lisbon

Nova University

Rua da Holanda, 1 - Carcavelos (L), Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: nova@pokehouse.it

Details

Front view of the counter of Spacio Shopping in Lisbon

Spacio Shopping

CC Spacio Shopping, R. Cidade de Bolama, 4 - Lisbon, Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: spacio@pokehouse.it

Phone: +351 21 593 20 80

Details

Cascais Kiosk

Estrada Nacional, 6 - Cascais (L), Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: cascais.kiosk@pokehouse.it

Phone: +351 21 195 26 49

Details

Counter and interior design Alfragide Shopping Lisbon

Alfragide Shopping

CC Alegro Alfragide, Av. dos Cavaleiros, 60 - Carnaxide (L), Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: alfragide@pokehouse.it

Phone: +351 21 592 24 61

Details

Poke House Oeiras Parque's counter

Oeiras Parque

CC Oeiras Parque, Av. António Bernardo Cabral de Macedo - Oeiras (L), Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: oeirasparque@pokehouse.it

Phone: +351 21 135 40 89

Details

Amoreiras House's counter in Lisbon

Amoreiras

CC Amoreiras, Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco - Lisbon, Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: amoreiras@pokehouse.it

Phone: +351 21 592 30 64

Details

Alvalade House's counter in Lisbon

Alvalade

CC Alvalade, Praça Alvalade 6B (Loja 12) - Lisbon, Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: alvalade@pokehouse.it

Phone: +351 21 165 25 88

Details

Infante

Av. Infante Santo, 76a - Lisbon, Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: infantesanto@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+351 21 138 98 57

Details

Comporta

Rua Do Secador, 9004 - Comporta (L), Portugal

Temporarily closed

Email: comporta@pokehouse.it

Details

Miraflores

Alameda Fernão Lopes, 16 - Oeiras (L), Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: miraflores@pokehouse.it

Details

Cascais

CC Cascais Shopping, Estrada Nacional, 9 - Alcabideche (L), Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: cascais@pokehouse.it

Phone: +351 21 139 21 77

Details

Strada

CC Strada Outlet, Estrada da Paiã - Odivelas (L), Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: strada@pokehouse.it

Details

Colombo

CC Centro Colombo, Av. Lusíada - Lisbon, Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: colombo@pokehouse.it

Phone: +351 21 581 31 04

Details

Saldanha

CC Atrium Saldanha, Praça Duque de Saldanha - Lisbon, Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: saldanha@pokehouse.it

Phone: +351 21 131 37 47

Details

The interior of the Poke House store in Chiado

Chiado

Rua da Misericórdia, 71 - Lisbon, Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: chiado@pokehouse.it

Phone: +351 21 592 84 42

Details

Porto

Counter Poke House Arrabida

Porto

The energy of the city and our colorful poke bowls are a perfect mix. Try them all and treat yourself an energy boost whenever you want!

Rua Das Flores

Rua das Flores, 281 - Porto, Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: ruasdasflores@pokehouse.it

Phone: +351 22 319 73 88

Details

ViaCatarina Shopping

Rua de Santa Catarina, 312 - Porto, Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:00 pm;

Email: viacatarina@pokehouse.it

Phone: +351 22 319 28 91

Details

Norte Shopping

CC Norte Shopping, R. Sara Afonso - Porto, Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: norteshopping@pokehouse.it

Phone: +351 22 317 43 55

Details

Counter in Arrabida Shopping Poke House

Arrábida Shopping

CC Arrábida Shopping, Praceta de Henrique Moreira, 244 - Vila Nova de Gaia (P), Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: arrabida@pokehouse.it

Phone: +351 22 318 78 26

Details

Guimarães

Our poke bowls have arrived in Guimarães! Choose you favourite for a fresh and exotic lunch or dinner break.

Poke House counter at Guimaraes Shopping

Guimarães Shopping

CC Guimarães Shopping, Alameda Dr. Mariano Felgueiras - Guimarães, Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: guimaraes@pokehouse.it

Phone: +351 25 371 16 29

Details

Guimarães

The California-style counter of Poke House Guimaraes

Braga

Braga

A city full of energy and life, that you will find in our Houses. Enjoy our poke bowls and recharge with good vibes!

Braga Parque

CC Braga Parque, R. dos Congregados, 1 - Braga, Portugal

Opening
Mon – Sun
12:00 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: bragaparque@pokehouse.it

Phone: +351 25 378 56 59

Details

newsletter

No stress, no spam.
Only good news and good vibes.

Icono de Globo

Where are you?

Select your geographic location, we’ll show you only the most useful content for your navigation.
QR Code

good news isn't over yet​

Join the Poke House Squad, scan qrcode and receive exclusive benefits.