Our locations

California has never been so close.

Brescia

Our poke bowls have arrived in Brescia! Choose you favourite for a fresh and exotic lunch or dinner break.

Brescia

Counter inside Franciacorta House

Franciacorta Village

CC Franciacorta Village, Piazza Cascina Moie, 1/2 - Rodengo Saiano (BS), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 09:00 pm;

Email: franciacorta@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 030 808 44 50

Details

Poke House Brescia counter

Lonato Del Garda

Via Mantova, 36 - Lonato (BS), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:00 pm;

Email: lonato@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 345 743 63 40

Details

Brescia House

Corso Giuseppe Zanardelli, 26 - Brescia, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: zanardelli@pokehouse.it

Phone +39 030 837 33 64
Whatsapp: +39 379 251 43 21

Details

Elnos

CC Elnos, Via Luigi Einaudi - Roncadelle (BS), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 09:30 pm;

Email: elnos@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 379 224 93 69
Whatsapp: +39 379 224 93 69

Details

Alexandria

Alessandria House counter and interior design

Alexandria

Our poke bowls have arrived in Alexandria! Choose you favourite for a fresh and exotic lunch or dinner break.

Alessandria House counter and interior design

Alessandria House

Via Milano, 1 - Alexandria, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 09:30 pm;

Email: alessandria@pokehouse.it

Phone: ‎+39 ‎0131 195 23 08

Details

Arezzo

The energy of the city and our colorful poke bowls are a perfect mix. Try them all and treat yourself an energy boost whenever you want!

Poke House counter at the Valdichiana Village restaurant in Arezzo

Valdichiana Village

CC Valdichiana Village, Via Enzo Ferrari, 5 - Foiano della Chiana (AR), Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 09:00 pm;

Email: valdichiana@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 0575 166 00 20

Details

Arezzo

Poke House Valdichiana Village counter

Bergamo

Bergamo

Our poke bowls have arrived in Bergamo! Choose you favourite for a fresh and exotic lunch or dinner break.

Bergamo House

Via G. Tiraboschi, 65 - Bergamo, Italy

Opening
Mon – Sun
11:30 am – 10:30 pm;

Email: tiraboschi@pokehouse.it

Phone: +39 035 044 81 59

Details

newsletter

No stress, no spam.
Only good news and good vibes.

Icono de Globo

Where are you?

Select your geographic location, we’ll show you only the most useful content for your navigation.
QR Code

good news isn't over yet​

Join the Poke House Squad, scan qrcode and receive exclusive benefits.